Club Officers


Ngorongoro by Sylvia Morris

For more information about our Club’s activities, or to come and see us at first hand, please contact our Membership Secretary Julia Bradbury using the form below.

Club officers for 2018-2019 are as follows:

Chairman: Martin Liepa
Vice Chairman: TBA
Secretary: Tanya Barrett
Treasurer: Martin Liepa
Programme Secretary: Barry Taylor
External Competition Secretary: John Cox
Membership Secretary: Julia Bradbury
IT Secretary: David Cowan
Publicity: Tanya Barrett
Facilities Manager: John Cox
Webmaster: David Cowan